SUPPLIERS

Quality Sea Veg – www.Qualityseaveg.ie

Glenilen Farm Ltd – www.glenilenfarm.com

LLewellyns Orchard – www.Llewellynsorchard.ie

J Hick & Sons – www.hicks.ie

Tom Durcan Meats Ltd – www.tomdurcanmeats.ie

Ballyhoura Mountain Mushrooms – www.ballyhouramushrooms.ie

Gubbeen Smokehouse – www.gubbeen.com

Toons bridge Dairy – www.therealoliveco.com/toonsbridge

The Real olive company – www.therealoliveco.com

Second Nature oils – www.secondnatureoils.com

Highbank Orchards – www.highbankorchards.com

McCarthy’s of Kanturk – www.jackmccarthy.ie

Cuinneog ltd – www.cuinneog.com

Artisan Foods Ltd – www.artisanfoods.ie

Kilkenny Free Range – www.kilkennyfreerange.com

A Growing Pleasure – @aGrowingPleasur

Kettyle Irish Foods – www.kettyleirishfoods.com

Milleens Cheese Ltd – www.milleenscheese.com

Knockdrinna Farmhouse Cheese – www.knockdrinna.com

Green Saffron – www.greensaffron.com

Wild Irish Game Ltd – www.wildirishgame.ie

Hellenic Celtic Trading – www.hct.ie

Organic Delights – www.organicdelights.ie

Coolea Farmhouse cheese Ltd – www.cooleacheese.com

Skeaghanore West Cork Duck – www.skeaghanoreduck.ie

Coastguard Seafood

Burren Smokehouse – www.burrensmokehouse.ie

La Rousse Foods – www.laroussefoods.ie

Odaios Foods – www.odaiosfoods.com

Sheridans Cheesemongers – www.sheridanscheesemongers.com

In Season Farm – @BrendanGuinan

Redmond Fine Foods – www.redmondfinefoods.ie

Mulloys – www.mulloys.ie

Glenbeigh Shellfish – www.glenbeighshellfish.ie

Lannléire Honey – www.orielfoodgroup.ie/lannleire-honey

CaorAcla-Achill Island Black Face Lamb- www.caoracla.ie